Contact
Portugal:+351 282 767 466 Portugal 2:+351 967 689 168
Send
emailinfo@portugalservice.net Portugal:+351 282 767 466
Portugal 2: +351 961 046 543
Switzerland: +41 41 511 05 06
skype portugal.service

Properties to rent

What to do if the desired is not here?



If the following holiday rentals do not meet your expectations, or if you have any questions, contact us! We are happy to help you and we also have more holiday rentals, which we can recommend to you. Portugal Service is what makes your holiday perfect!

Beautiful 6 bedroom Villa "Casa Ciprestres" with private Pool

LocationLoulé
This beautiful Villa is located in a quiet area between Vilamoura and Loule with fantastic far reaching views of the countryside and coastline. The town of Loule is only a ca. 10 minutes drive away and offers a variety of traditional and modern...

Comfortable 2 Bedroom Villas with communal Pool

LocationAlvor
Prainha Village is located by the sea, stretching around 35ha of green lawns and cozy constructions along the cliff, with direct access to the beautiful beaches Três Irmãos and Prainha. The idyllic views, perfect gardens and range of accommodation...

Lovely 3 Bedroom Villas with communal Pool

LocationAlvor
Prainha Village is located by the sea, stretching around 35ha of green lawns and cozy constructions along the cliff, with direct access to the beautiful beaches Três Irmãos and Prainha. The idyllic views, perfect gardens and range of accommodation...

Lovely 3 Bedroom Villas with private Pool

LocationAlvor
Prainha Village is located by the sea, stretching around 35ha of green lawns and cozy constructions along the cliff, with direct access to the beautiful beaches Três Irmãos and Prainha. The idyllic views, perfect gardens and range of accommodation...

Modern 4 Bedroom Villas with private Pool

LocationAlvor
Prainha Village is located by the sea, stretching around 35ha of green lawns and cozy constructions along the cliff, with direct access to the beautiful beaches Três Irmãos and Prainha. The idyllic views, perfect gardens and range of accommodation...

Luxury 2 Bedroom Villas

LocationAlbufeira
Located in the Algarve, 5 minutes from some of the best beaches and golf courses in the world, Eden Resort is an ideal place for your Family holiday. With 11 hectares of green and leisure areas, Eden includes: fully equipped Villas & Apartements; 5...
From 49.00€ / per day
ref: 7100

2 Bedroom Villas Duplex in Vilar do Golf

LocationAlmancil
Vilar do Golf is a 4-star resort situated on the 2,000-acre Quinta do Lago Estate, 4km from Almancil's centre. It offers an indoor swimming pool with sun decks, a children’s pool, a gym, a sauna and is surrounded by 18 hole championship golf...
From 50.00€ / per day
ref: 7327

Lovely 2 Bedroom Villas with Garden view

LocationCarvoeiro
This property is 11 minutes walk from the beach. Located on a majestic cliff top and close to Algarve's beaches, the Rocha Brava is just 3 km from Carvoeiro. It has 3 swimming pools, 4 tennis courts and a gym. Inside the rooms: Rocha Brava Touristic...
From 53.00€ / per day
ref: 7108
Featured Houses
Modern 4 Bedroom Villa with an amazing Sea view

Modern 4 Bedroom Villa with an amazing Sea view

4 Bedrooms

4 Bathrooms

ref: 7338

1,825,000€
Great Opportunity
To catch an opportunity in the right moment can change your live for ever!

Energetic Certification

All properties for selling are now required to have an Energy Certificate!

Golden Visa

Golden residence permit for investment activity!

Portugal Service in the press

Rohrer Stettler Portugal Service Lda is a Government Licensed Travel Agency, Registered by Tourism of Portugal RNAVT with the Registration number 3689
INCI Logo Nr. 9894 Licensed Real Estate Agent | AMI: 13851
Payments methods mastercard Visa
Share this site | Contact us | Privacy | Sitemap | 4 Staff
Copyright © Portugal Service | Powered by Moonshapes.pt Moonshapes

Kontakt
Portugal:+351 282 767 466 Portugal 2:+351 967 689 168
Senden
emailinfo@portugalservice.net Portugal:+351 282 767 466
Portugal 2: +351 961 046 543
Switzerland: +41 41 511 05 06
skype portugal.service

Ferienhaus und Ferienwohung in der Algarve mieten oder kaufen

Was tun, wenn das gewünschte Ferienhaus oder Ferienwohung nicht dabei ist?



Falls folgende Ferienobjekte nicht Ihren Wünschen entsprechen, oder Sie Fragen haben - kontaktieren Sie uns! Wir sind Ihnen gerne behilflich und haben noch weitere schöne Ferienobjekte, die wir Ihnen empfehlen können. Mit Portugal Service wird Ihr Algarve Urlaub perfekt!

Komfortable 2 Schlafzimmer Villen mit Gemeinschaftspools

OrtAlvor
Prainha Village liegt am Meer und erstreckt sich über 35ha grüner Wiesen und schönen Gebäuden entlang der Klippen, mit direktem Zugang zu den schönen Stränden Três Irmãos und Prainha. Die idyllische Aussicht, die perfekten Gärten und die große...

Schöne 3 Schlafzimmer Villen mit Gemeinschaftspools

OrtAlvor
Prainha Village liegt am Meer und erstreckt sich über 35ha grüner Wiesen und schönen Gebäuden entlang der Klippen, mit direktem Zugang zu den schönen Stränden Três Irmãos und Prainha. Die idyllische Aussicht, die perfekten Gärten und die große...

Schöne 3 Schlafzimmer Villen mit Privat-Pools

OrtAlvor
Prainha Village liegt am Meer und erstreckt sich über 35ha grüner Wiesen und schönen Gebäuden entlang der Klippen, mit direktem Zugang zu den schönen Stränden Três Irmãos und Prainha. Die idyllische Aussicht, die perfekten Gärten und die große...

Moderne 4 Schlafzimmer Villen mit Privat-Pools

OrtAlvor
Prainha Village liegt am Meer und erstreckt sich über 35ha grüner Wiesen und schönen Gebäuden entlang der Klippen, mit direktem Zugang zu den schönen Stränden Três Irmãos und Prainha. Die idyllische Aussicht, die perfekten Gärten und die große...

Wunderschöne 6 Schlafzimmer Villa mit privat Pool

OrtLoulé
Diese schöne Villa befindet sich an einer ruhigen Lage zwischen Vilamoura und Loule mit fantastischem weitreichenden Blick auf die Landschaft und die Küste. Die Stadt Loule ist nur ca. 10 Minuten entfernt und bietet eine Vielzahl von traditionellen...

Luxuriöse 2 Schlafzimmer Superior-Villen mit Garten-Blick

OrtAlbufeira
Das Familienfreundliche und luxuriöse Eden Resort befindet sich ca. 5 Minuten von Strände und Golfplätze entfernt! Auf 11 Hektar sind die Villen & Ferienwohnungen verteilt. Doch das war noch nicht alles, das Freizeitangebot ist sehr vielseitig mit...
Ab 49,00€ / pro Tag
ref: 7100

2 Schlafzimmer Duplex Villen im Vilar do Golf

OrtAlmancil
Das Vilar do Golf ist ein 4-Sterne-Resort auf dem 4 Hektar großen Anwesen Quinta do Lago, 4km vom Zentrum von Almancil entfernt. Es bietet einen Innenpool mit Sonnenterrassen, ein Kinderbecken, einen Fitnessraum, eine Sauna und ist von...
Ab 50,00€ / pro Tag
ref: 7327

Schöne 2 Schlafzimmer Villen mit Garten-Blick

OrtCarvoeiro
Diese Villen sind ca. 11 Minuten zu Fuß vom Strand entfernt. Die Rocha Brava ist nur 3 km von Carvoeiro entfernt. Das Resort verfügt über 3 Swimmingpools, 4 Tennisplätze und einen Fitnessraum. Die Rocha Brava Touristic Apartments sind von einem...
Ab 53,00€ / pro Tag
ref: 7108
Unsere Objekte
Gute Investition
2 Schlafzimmer Wohnung im Boavista Golf Resort

2 Schlafzimmer Wohnung im Boavista Golf Resort

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Badezimmer

ref: 7375

295.000€
Gemütliche 3 Schlafzimmer Villa in ruhiger Gegend

Gemütliche 3 Schlafzimmer Villa in ruhiger Gegend

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Badezimmer

ref: 7368

549.000€

Energie Zertifikat

Alle Objekte die zum Verkauf ausgeschrieben sind, müssen jetzt ein Energie Zertifikat vorweisen können!

Zentralschweiz am Sonntag

Artikel aus der "Zentralschweiz am Sonntag"!

Artikel in der "Zentralschweiz am Sonntag"

Rohrer Stettler Portugal Service Lda ist ein staatlich lizenziertes Reiseunternehmen, Registriert von Tourismus Portugal RNAVT mit der Registrationsnummer 3689
INCI Logo Lizensierter Immobilienmakler | AMI: 13851
Zahlungsmethoden mastercard Visa
Share this site | Kontaktieren Sie uns | Impressum | Sitemap | 4 Staff
Copyright © Portugal Service | Powered by Moonshapes.pt Moonshapes