Contact
Portugal:+351 282 767 466 Portugal 2:+351 967 689 168
Send
emailinfo@portugalservice.net Portugal:+351 282 767 466
Portugal 2: +351 961 046 543
Switzerland: +41 41 511 05 06
skype portugal.service

About us

1_20170118.jpg

Stephan Rohrer (owner & director of Portugal Service, Lda) was born in Luzern (Switzerland). After an intensive school education, he worked for several years at the assurance company Allianz Suisse. In 2011 he and his partner Jacqueline Stettler decided to leave Switzerland and to move to the Algarve in order to start their own business: Portugal Service in Lagos. As a business owner, he selects strategic marketing concepts for the company and, together with his partner, controls the development of the company.

 
2_20170118.jpg

Jacqueline Stettler (owner of Portugal Service, Lda) was born in Grindelwald (Switzerland) where her family has owned and successfully managed the prestigious Parkhotel Schoenegg for over four generations! After her school education, she worked for several years in the hotel sector, where she gained first experiences in management und customer service. In 2011 she decided to move with his personal and professional partner Stephan Rohrer in the Algarve. Here they founded together their own company: Portugal Service, Lda. Jacqueline Stettler speaks fluent German, English and Portuguese and stands out through professionalism, dedication, dynamism and a clear sense of personal customer requirements.

 
6042661230_20170131--v1.jpg

Ana Teresa Sargento (travel agent) was born in Penha Garcia, a small village near Castelo Branco. At the age of 16, she moved to Wiesbaden, where she worked as an au-pair girl. That was a great opportunity to deepen her German language skills and to know more about German culture. She has lived there for over 8 years and has already gained experience in customer service. Since her return to the Algarve, she has been working in the tourism industry. Thanks to many years of experience, her communication skills and her extraordinary commitment to customer and their requests make her a valuable member of our team. Customer friendliness and professional advice are her unique driving force! She lives with her two children in Portimão.

 
7_20171002.jpg

Evelyn Reinhardt (Customer Consultant / Real Estate Agent) was born in Russia and grew up in Berlin, so she grew up in a bilingual environment. After her training as a flight attendant, she moved to Belgium for 6 years, where she studied Dutch. There she works as a manager in the catering industry. In 2010, she decided to move to the Algarve, where she worked as a flight attendant until 2015; she also worked successfully as a Real Estate broker until the middle of 2017. Through these professions, she gained a lot of experience in customer service. She is currently living with her daughter in Portimão.

 
f_v.png

Verena Mair-Briggs (Online Editor & Marketing) was born in South Tyrol (Italy). Influenced by a bilingual environment (German/Italian), she decided to study at University of Interpreter and Translator in Trieste. An international semester in 2000 brings her to Paris, where she has worked as a freelance translator and editor for over 10 years. Since May 2014 she lives and works in Lagos. She speaks fluent German, Italian, French and English.

 
4_20170118.jpg

Julio Batista Established in Lagos since 1995 Julio Baptista is well known in the Portuguese property market and he invites you to use our resources to the fullest and benefit from his extensive sales and marketing experience.

 
3_20170118.jpg

Jean Claude Rölli (Consultancy in Switzerland) from the beautiful Lucerne has successfully completed the training as a hotelier with the degree of Swiss Diploma Hotelier HF/SHL. After completing his studies, he made various language courses in England and France and gained experience in various management positions including the 18-year management of a 4* hotel in Switzerland. In addition, he organized major events for well-known companies all over the world such as: Jaguar / Volvo / Porsche / BMW / Bonnie Tyler, ... Mr. Rölli advises in Switzerland all potential interested clients.

 
6_20170118.jpg

Sabine Schneider lives in the Algarve since 1985. She works as a translator, a private tutor and a movement therapist. Through the translation work she came into contact with various weddings in the Algarve in 2012 and since 2013 she has also started to act as a ceremonial magistrate. Sabine Schneider has an outstanding sensitivity: always according to the bridal couple’s  wishes she organized already many unforgettable wedding ceremonies.

 
6042661231_20170131--v2.jpg

Claudia works as wedding planner, designer and decorator. She was born in Mozambique, lived in South Africa and decided to come in the Algarve 14 years ago. She still lives and works here as with great passion and professionalism. She loves crafting beautiful weddings and she works with her clients in order to create unforgettable planning experience. Fun is always during the whole planning process, while she focuses on pulling together all the unique, storytelling details that will  reate incredible memories for you and your guests.

 
img_louis.jpg

LAIOS is our “four-legged” partner – a 10 -year-old playful, child-loving and cute Labrador who has enjoyed the wonderful landscape and the unique temperatures in the Algarve since 2011 with Stephan Rohrer and Jacqueline Stettler. LAIOS loves extended walks (he is already considered an amazing Algarve specialist) and he looks forward to welcoming you here in the Algarve! Come and visit Laios and the Portugal Service Team!

 

article.png

 

 


Energetic Certification

All properties for selling are now required to have an Energy Certificate!

Golden Visa

Golden residence permit for investment activity!

Portugal Service in the press

Portugal Service is a Government Licensed Travel Agency, Registered by Tourism of Portugal RNAVT with the Registration number 3689
INCI Logo Nr. 9894 Licensed Real Estate Agent
Payments methods mastercard Visa
Share this site | Contact us | Privacy | Sitemap | 4 Staff
Copyright © Portugal Service | Powered by Moonshapes.pt Moonshapes

Kontakt
Portugal:+351 282 767 466 Portugal 2:+351 967 689 168
Senden
emailinfo@portugalservice.net Portugal:+351 282 767 466
Portugal 2: +351 961 046 543
Switzerland: +41 41 511 05 06
skype portugal.service

Über uns

1_20170118.jpg

Stephan Rohrer (Inhaber & Geschäftsführer von Portugal Service, Lda) ist in Luzern geboren und hat nach seiner Ausbildung bei der Allianz Suisse gearbeitet. 2011 beschließt er mit seiner Partnerin Jacqueline Stettler die Schweiz zu verlassen. Zusammen ziehen sie in die Algarve und  gründen in Lagos ihr eigenes Unternehmen: "Portugal Service, Lda". Als Geschäftsinhaber wählt er für das Unternehmen strategische Marketingkonzepte und steuert gemeinsam mit seiner Partnerin die Entwicklung des Unternehmens.

 
2_20170118.jpg

Jacqueline Stettler (Inhaberin von Portugal Service, Lda) ist in Grindelwald geboren, wo ihre Familie seit vier Generationen das Parkhotel Schoenegg besitzt! Nach Ihrer Ausbildung hat sie einige Jahre im Hotelwesen gearbeitet, wo sie bereits erste Erfahrungen im Bereich Management und professioneller Kundenservice sammeln konnte. 2011 zieht sie mit ihrem Partner Stephan Rohrer in die Algarve, wo sie zusammen ihr eigenes Unternehmen gründen: "Portugal Service, Lda". Sie spricht fließend deutsch, englisch und portugiesisch und besticht durch Professionalismus, Einsatzfreudigkeit, Dynamik und einen ausgesprochenen Sinn für persönliche Kundenanliegen. 

 
6042661230_20170131--v1.jpg

Ana Teresa Sargento (Reisefachfrau) ist in Penha Garcia, einem kleinen Dorf in der Nähe von Castelo Branco geboren. Im Alter von 16 Jahren ist sie nach Wiesbaden gezogen, wo sie als Aupair-Mädchen in die deutsche Sprache und Kultur eintauchen konnte. Sie hat über 8 Jahre dort gelebt und konnte bereits erste Erfahrungen im Bereich Kundenservice machen. Seit ihrer Rückkehr in die Algarve arbeitet sie in der Tourismusbranche. Ihre langjährige Erfahrung, ihr Kommunikationstalent und ihr Engagement, wenn es um Kundenanfragen geht, machen sie zu einem wertvollen Mitglied unseres Teams. Kundenfreundlichkeit und professionelle Beratung sind ihre Antriebsfeder! Sie lebt heute mit ihren beiden Kindern in Portimão. 

 
LAURA_PTSERVICE_20170131.png

Laura Heinemann (Kundenberaterin) ist in Zürich geboren und hat nach ihrer Ausbildung in der Hotelbranche eine Weiterbildung im kaufmännischen Bereich absolviert. Sie konnte bereits an diversen Orten in der Schweiz leben und dabei unterschiedlichste Erfahrungen sammeln. Nach einem intensiven Sprachaufenthalt in Lissabon hat sie sich nun dazu entschlossen, einen neuen beruflichen und privaten Abschnitt in Lagos (Algarve) zu beginnen.

 
f_v.png

Verena Mair-Briggs (Online Redakteurin & Marketing) ist in Südtirol geboren. Von einem zweisprachigen Umfeld (deutsch/italienisch) geprägt, beschließt sie an der Fachhochschule für Übersetzer und Dolmetscher in Triest zu studieren. Ein Auslandssemester im Jahre 2000 bringt sie nach Paris, wo sie über 10 Jahre lang als freiberufliche Übersetzerin arbeitet. Seit Mai 2014 lebt und arbeitet sie in Lagos. Sie spricht fließend deutsch, italienisch, französisch und englisch.

 
4_20170118.jpg

Julio Batista lebt seit 1995 in Lagos. Er konnte sich im Laufe der Jahre einen namhaften Ruf auf dem portugiesischen Immobilienmarkt machen. Seine reiche Erfahrung und sein Engagement machen ihn zu einem wichtigen Mitarbeiter im Bereich Immobilienverkauf. 

 
3_20170118.jpg

Jean Claude Rölli (Beratung in der Schweiz) aus dem wunderschönen Luzern hat erfolgreich die Ausbildung zum Hotelier mit dem Abschluss Eidg. Dipl. Hotelier HF/SHL abgeschlossen. Nach seinem Studium hat er diverse Sprachaufenthalte in England und Frankreich absolviert und konnte Erfahrungen in diversen Kaderstellen sammeln unter anderem die 18 jährige Führung eines 4* Hotels in der Schweiz. Ausserdem organisierte er grosse Events/Anlässe für namehafte Firmen wie: Jaguar / Volvo / Porsche / BMW / Bonnie Tyler, etc. Herr Rölli beratet und betreut sehr engagiert in der Schweiz die potenziellen Interessenten...

 
6_20170118.jpg

Sabine Schneider wohnt und lebt seit 1985 an der Algarve. Sie arbeitet unter anderem als Übersetzerin, Privatlehrerin und Bewegungstherapeutin. Durch die Übersetzungsarbeit kam sie 2012 mit verschiedenen Hochzeiten an der Algarve in Berührung und hat seit 2013 begonnen, auch als Zeremonienmeisterin zu fungieren und bei den offiziellen Standesamtlichen Trauungen - zusammen mit den Brautpaaren erarbeiteten - Zeremonie texten und Zeremonien zu verbinden.  

 
6042661231_20170131--v2.jpg

Claudia ist leidenschaftliche Hochzeitsplanerin, Designerin und Dekorateurin. Sie ist in Mosambik geboren, lebte lang in Südafrika und beschloss dann, in die Algarve zu ziehen, wo sie nunmehr seit 14 Jahren lebt und arbeitet. Feinfühligkeit, Kreativität und ein besonders offenes Wesen charakterisieren Cláudia, der es immer wieder gelingt, Kunden professionell bei ihrer Hochzeitsplanung zu begleiten.

img_louis.jpg

LAIOS (wie bereits ON TOP ersichtlich) ist unser Partner auf vier Pfoten – ein 9 jähriger besonders spielfreudiger, kinderliebender und aufgeweckter Labrador, der seit 2011 mit Stephan Rohrer und Jacqueline Stettler die wunderbare Landschaft und die einzigartigen Temperaturen in der Algarve genießt. LAIOS liebt ausgedehnte Spaziergänge (er gilt bereits als „tierisch guter“ Algarve-Spezialist) und er freut sich darauf, Sie zusammen mit dem restlichen Portugal-Service Team begrüßen zu dürfen!

 

article.png

 

 


Energie Zertifikat

Alle Objekte die zum Verkauf ausgeschrieben sind, müssen jetzt ein Energie Zertifikat vorweisen können!

Zentralschweiz am Sonntag

Artikel aus der "Zentralschweiz am Sonntag"!

Artikel in der "Zentralschweiz am Sonntag"

Portugal Service ist ein staatlich lizenziertes Reiseunternehmen, Registriert von Tourismus Portugal RNAVT mit der Registrationsnummer 3689
INCI Logo Nr. 9894 Lizensierter Immobilienmakler
Zahlungsmethoden mastercard Visa
Share this site | Kontaktieren Sie uns | Impressum | Sitemap | 4 Staff
Copyright © Portugal Service | Powered by Moonshapes.pt Moonshapes